About | Team

Get to Know Our Team Members

At Open Approach, we put our team out front, and we’re always ready to talk IT. Whether you’re adding new infrastructure, reaching out for support, or planning for the future, we’re here to help.

Headshot of Scott Bernoudy
CEO
Scott Bernoudy
scott.bernoudy@openapproach.com
Headshot of Scott Burleson
Technical Account Manager & Sr. Systems Engineer
Scott Burleson
scott.burleson@openapproach.com
Headshot of Pasha Aksoy
Support Technician
Pasha Aksoy
pasha.aksoy@openapproach.com
Headshot of Chris Carter
Systems Engineer
Chris Carter
chris.carter@openapproach.com
Headshot of Steven Charbonneau
Director of Engineering
Steven Charbonneau
steven.charbonneau@openapproach.com
Headshot of Veronica Graham
Sr. Support Technician
Veronica Graham
veronica.graham@openapproach.com
Headshot of Tresca Gray
Support Technician
Tresca Gray
tresca.gray@openapproach.com
Headshot of Sam Hall
Account Manager
Sam Hall
sam.hall@openapproach.com
Headshot of Derrick Kleckner
Systems Engineer
Derrick Kleckner
derrick.kleckner@openapproach.com
Headshot of Devon Klooster
Project Manager
Devon Klooster
devon.klooster@openapproach.com
Headshot of Andrew Korb
Director of Technical Operations
Andrew Korb
andrew.korb@openapproach.com
Headshot of Andrew Krois
Chief Operating Officer
Andrew Krois
andrew.krois@openapproach.com
Headshot of Diana Plumley
Account Coordinator
Diana Plumley
diana.plumley@openapproach.com
Headshot of Stephen Puckett
Support Technician
Stephen Puckett
stephen.puckett@openapproach.com
Headshot of Joe Putnam
Systems Administrator
Joe Putnam
joe.putnam@openapproach.com
Headshot of Becca Russell
HR Generalist & Office Administrator
Becca Russell
becca.russell@openapproach.com
Headshot of Chris Sterzinar
New Client Relationship Manager
Chris Sterzinar
chris.sterzinar@openapproach.com
Headshot of Josh Suprenant
Sr. Support Technician
Josh Suprenant
josh.suprenant@openapproach.com
Headshot of Brandon Szych-Brown
SecOps Administrator
Brandon Szych-Brown
brandon.szych-brown@openapproach.com
Headshot of Dev Taylor
Systems Administrator
Dev Taylor
dev.taylor@openapproach.com
Headshot of Moose
Canine Energy Officer
Moose
The youngest member of Open Approach, Moose is a friendly, energetic pup that’s always happy to help.
Headshot of Naomi
Canine Style Maven
Naomi
The most fashionable member of Team OA.

Learn More About Us

At Open Approach, we have a different approach to IT. We think of it as a means to solve real-world business challenges that support growth and innovation. And we build platforms and provide support that naturally helps them grow.

Site by Scout Digital